MARC Awards

2013 Mid-Atlantic Rowing Conference Coaches of the Year
Women's - Mike Davenport, Washington College
Men's - John Leekley, Washington College

2013 All Mid-Atlantic Rowing Conference (Women)
Linda Blount, Bryn Mawr
Julie Mazziotta, Bryn Mawr
Allison Hoffman, Franklin & Marshall
Maggie Provencher, Franklin & Marshall
Abigail Klicker, Marietta
April Pendergrass, Marietta
Eva Campbell, Mary Washington
Kathlean Davis, Mary Washington
Victoria Bohlin, North Park
Carsen Miller, North Park
Liz Baldwin, Richard Stockton
Stephanie McCann, Richard Stockton
Casey Foedisch, Rutgers-Camden
Amelia Martenis, Rutgers-Camden
Mickey Fili, Washington College
Kate Fiori, Washington College
Zoe King, Bryn Mawr
Carolina Giraldo, Franklin & Marshall
Brittany Stokes, Marietta
Christine Grilliot, Mary Washington
Michaela Lane, North Park
Maizie Leyrer, Richard Stockton
Olivia Rowland, Rutgers-Camden
Jaclyn Gibbons, Washington College

2013 All Mid-Atlantic Rowing Conference (Men)
Sam Alter, Franklin & Marshall
Tim Smith, Franklin & Marshall
Alex Erskine, Mary Washington
Wesley Host, Mary Washington
Shawn Neal, Rutgers-Camden
Parker McIntosh, Washington College
Jeff Nutting, Washington College
Chris Yogodzinski, Franklin & Marshall
Douglas Radoye, Mary Washington
Connor Wilsbach, Rutgers-Camden
Ryan Miranda, Washington College

2013 Mid-Atlantic Rowing Conference Academic All-Conference
To qualify, student-athletes must a) have a cumulative GPA of at least 3.5, b) be in their second, third, or fourth year of eligibility, AND c) must have competed in 75% of the varsity competitions or competed in the MARC Championships.
Lina Blount, Bryn Mawr
Vivian Chang, Bryn Mawr
Maddie Johnson, Bryn Mawr
Maggie Provencher, Franklin & Marshall
Ryan Sukley, Franklin & Marshall
Erika Gill, Marietta
Abigail Klicker, Marietta
Alyse McNeill, Marietta
Stephanie Meinert, Marietta
Katherine Tedesco, Marietta
Trisha Wendel, Marietta
Eva Campbell, Mary Washington
Rachel Gonzalez, North Park
Stephanie McCann, Richard Stockton
Opeyemi Owa, Rutgers-Camden
Shawn Neal, Rutgers-Camden
Rachel Benders, Washington College
Kelly Bird, Washington College
Emily Sahadeo, Washington College
Taira Sullivan, Washington College
Abigail Thomas, Washington College
Anthony Cairo, Washington College
Parker McIntosh, Washington College
Chris Moylan, Washington College
Ben Sproule, Washington College
Max Villa, Washington College

2012 MARC Award Winners

2011 MARC Award Winners

2010 MARC Award Winners

2009 MARC Award Winners